Inspiration

Good morning, beautifuls! I actually woke up 2 hours ago, but anyways, good morning y'all. (: It's just the beginning of afternoon, it's 12.21 PM.
Did I mention in my last post that I bought things to my room and just need a mirror left? and a carpet? I think I did! Always good with repitition, haha.
I found these inspiration photos and fell in love immediataly! So beautiful and so inspirational. Check it out!
Indians are so inspirational for me. I like the style and the pattern and all the feathers! I like how this girl combined the makeup and the effect of the photo to make it more indian. These are so inspirational, ugh, it makes me wanna have that "hat" too, but I'd never go out with it lol! Would you?
Also found this feather thing! It's more for masquerade parade, love the colors! If I would go to a masquerade I would definitely have choosen this mask. It's colorful and big, with awesome feather. (: I love these photos!
Always lovin' pink and shorts and... STUDS!! For sure. Studs are hottest right now!
What did you think of these photos?
 
Love,
Nataly xox


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0