Quote on wall

Hello guys!
So I finally made my room. I had to cut and paste letters for my wall, to be a full quote. Well, a short one. I have always loved these bedrooms and it's always so cozy and beautiful with it so I started doing my letters since 2 days ago and I'm already done! I thought it would take like weeks for me.. but I was fast. But I can tell ya, if you aren't doing your job in several hours, you aren't gonna have your quote on wall done in 2 days like me. I sat on my chair and cut and pasted, cut and pasted... it was horrible, but at the same time fun.. and now I'm DONE. FINALLY.
I'll post a picture on my room when it's all done, cause I haven't got my mirror, carpet, lights and curtains yet! My room is pretty new.. and you know, I want it beautiful and cozy.
 
What do you think about quotes on wall? or just texts?
This is a really beautiful and cozy bedroom.. I was thinking about doing a big tree but it all ended up with big letters.. maybe next time! 
 
It's time for me now to watch a movie, I'll just download any.. then go to sleep. See you! :)


Kommentarer
EVdEN EvE nAkliyaT

This is the right site for anybody who would like to understand this
topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
You definitely put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for many years.
Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

2023-04-17 @ 19:08:35
URL: http://https://evigetir.com/temizlik.html
evDen eVE nAKliyaT

Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a totally different
topic but it has pretty much the same page layout
and design. Great choice of colors!

eVDEN Eve nAkLiyAt

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all
that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

Nakliyat

Highly descriptive article, I loved that bit.
Will there be a part 2?

2023-10-26 @ 16:09:38
URL: http://https://evigetir.com/Nakliyat-es-sk


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0